NWREC #2 Staff

NWREC # 2 Administrative Staff and Office Staff

Valerie Trujillo
Executive Director
valerie@nwrec2.org
(575) 756-1274

Vicky Abreu
Coordinator
vicky@nwrec2.org
(575) 756-1274

Tom Savage
Business Manager
tom@nwrec2.org
(575) 756-1274

Jeannene Sparks
Business Manager Assistant
jeannene@nwrec2.org
(575) 756-1274

Vanessa Martinez
Administrative Assistant
vanessa@nwrec2.org
(575) 756-1274

NWREC # 2 Vocational Transition Specialists

Karen Georgina
karen@nwrec2.org
(575) 756-1274

Emily Kaul
emily@nwrec2.org
(575) 756-1274

Janene Mondragon
Janene@nwrec2.org
(575) 756-1274

Miguel Quintana
miguel@nwrec2.org
(575) 756-1274

Orlinda Skyberg
orlinda@nwrec2.org
(575) 756-1274

Comments are closed.