Governing Council

Anthony Casados
Chairman
Chama Valley
(575) 588-7285
acasados@chamaschools.org

Adan Delgado
Vice-President
Cuba
(575) 638-5491 X 112
adelgado@cuba.k12.nm.us

Norma Cavazos
Secretary
Jemez Mountain
(575) 759-2904
cavazos_n@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Pamela Montoya
Dulce
(575) 289-3211 X 100
pmontoya@dulceschools.com

Elaine Romero
Mesa Vista
(575) 581-4505
elaine.romero@mesavista.org

Marvin MacAuley
Penasco
(575) 587 – 2502
marmacauley@penascoisd.com

LeAnne Salazar
Questa
(575) 586 – 0421 X 1007
lsalazar@questa.k12.nm.us

Comments are closed.