Governing Council

 

Anthony Casados
Chairman
Chama Valley District
(575) 588-7285
acasados@chamaschools.org

VACANT
Vice-Chairman

Marvin MacAuley
Secretary
Penasco District
(575) 587-2502

marmacauley@penascoisd.com

Joe Gurule-Interim
Mesa Vista District
(505) 583-2645

joe_gurule@mesavista.org

Dan Padilla-Interim
Jemez Mountain District
(575) 759-2904

padilla_d@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Pamela Montoya
Dulce District
(575) 289-3211 X 100
pmontoya@dulceschools.com

Dr. Lillian Torrez
Taos District
(575) 758-5202

lillian.torrez@taosschools.org

Michael Lovato
Questa
(575) 586-0421 X 1007

mlovato@questa.k12.nm.us

Dr. Karen Sanchez-Griego
Cuba District
(575) 289-3211
ksanchez-griego@cuba.k12.nm.us

 

Comments are closed.